Pick Up Your Head Middle Class Rut

Middle Class Rut – Pick Up Your Head


SKU: N/A Categories: , , ,

Product Description

Middle Class Rut’s new full-length Pick Up Your Head!

(Please note: This album is EXPLICIT. For the CLEAN version, please select “Digital Clean Album” from the drop down menu above.)

Release date: 6/24/13.

1. Born Too Late
2. Leech
3. Weather Vein
4. No More
5. Cut the Line
6. Sing While You Slave
7. Dead Eye
8. Pick Up Your Head
9. Police Man
10. You Don’t Belong
11. Aunt Betty
12. Take a Shot
13. I Need to Know (vinyl & deluxe bonus track)
14. Nothin’ (vinyl & deluxe bonus track)

Additional Information


12″ Double Vinyl, Digital Clean Album, Yellow Vinyl, CD, Digital Download