Flagship Cover Sep2013

Flagship – Flagship



Product Description

Flagship’s debut full-length Flagship.

Release date: 10/8/2013

1. Are You Calling

2. Holy Ghost

3. Break the Sky

4. Waste Them All

5. Wagon

6. Fever

7. Neverland

8. I Do

9. Life Underwater

10. Gold and Silver

11. The Wilderness

12. Hollywood Underwater

13. Fear of Falling

14. Whole of the Moon (vinyl bonus track)

15. What It’s All About (vinyl bonus track)

16. Some Other Way (vinyl & digital bonus track)

17. Calm Me Down (vinyl bonus track)

The vinyl release also comes with a download card to download the album as 256 kbps mp3s.

Additional Information


12″ Double Vinyl, CD, Digital Download