• “Format” is a required field

Beware of Darkness – Orthodox



Product Description

Orthodox is the first full-length album from Los Angeles based Beware of Darkness. SPIN called the band’s 2011 debut single, “Howl,” a “face-stomper … Think a more souped-up Black Keys concerned with pleasing the ladies with some fire-and-brimstone-y religious undertones for good measure.”

1. Howl
2. Sweet Girl
3. Ghost Town
4. Amen Amen
5. All Who Remain
6. Heart Attack
7. Morning Tea
8. End of the World
9. Life on Earth?
10. My Planet Is Dead
11. Salvation Is Here
12. Hummingbird



Additional Information

Weight 4.2 oz
Dimensions 5 x 5 x 0.7 in

CD, 12″ Vinyl, Digital Download